Upcoming Training

For more information regarding scholarships or funding, please visit the Training Regions and Grant Contacts page for Region calendars and contacts. All items for the current month can also be found on the POST Training Calendar.

Event Start Date/Time
Colorado 811 Mock Line Strike (Golden) Wed, 09/19/2018 - 9:00am
Intro to Marijuana for Law Enforcement (Highlands Ranch) Wed, 09/19/2018 - 1:00pm
SFST Instructor Update (Rifle) Mon, 09/24/2018 - 8:00am
Intro to Marijuana for Law Enforcement (Craig) Mon, 09/24/2018 - 1:00pm
DRE Update (Rifle) Tue, 09/25/2018 - 8:00am
IADLEST Building Analytical Capacity (Fort Collins) Thu, 09/27/2018 - 9:00am
DV Strangulation Investigation (Denver) Wed, 10/03/2018 - 8:00am
Cell Phone Technology in Investigations (Denver) Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:00am
ARIDE (Montrose) Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:00am
Police RADAR / LIDAR Instructor Class (Golden) Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:00am
Interview and Interrogation for Investigators and Patrol Officers (Englewood) Tue, 10/09/2018 - 8:00am
Finding the Leader in You (Loveland) Wed, 10/10/2018 - 8:00am
Academy Marijuana Train-the-Trainer (Golden) Thu, 10/11/2018 - 8:30am
Accident Investigation Level 1 (Aurora) Mon, 10/15/2018 - 8:00am
SFST Operator certification (Trinidad) Tue, 10/16/2018 - 8:00am
Law Enforcement Supervision (Denver) Tue, 10/23/2018 - 8:00am
Basic FTO (Golden) Mon, 10/29/2018 - 8:00am
FBI-LEEDA Command Leadership Institute (Parker) Mon, 10/29/2018 - 8:30am
SIMUNITION Instructor (Highlands Ranch) Tue, 10/30/2018 - 8:00am
CIT (Broomfield) Mon, 11/12/2018 - 8:00am
Single Officer Response / Active Shooter (Wheat Ridge) Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:00am
SFST Instructor (Northglenn) Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:00am
Train the Trainer (Commerce City) Mon, 12/17/2018 - 8:00am
O.O.D.A. Loop Officer Survival (Denver) Mon, 12/17/2018 - 8:00am
NTOA Supervising Patrol Critical Incidents (Westminster) Mon, 01/07/2019 - 8:00am
Train the Trainer (Broomfield) Mon, 01/28/2019 - 8:00am
Supervisory Institute (Thornton) Mon, 03/04/2019 - 8:00am
FBI-LEEDA Executive Leadership Institute (Parker) Mon, 03/04/2019 - 8:30am
OODA Loop Officer Survival (Westminster) Thu, 03/21/2019 - 8:00am
Interview and Interrogation (Denver) Mon, 03/25/2019 - 8:00am
NTOA - Supervising Patrol Critical Incidents (Englewood) Mon, 04/01/2019 - 8:00am