Upcoming Training

For more information regarding scholarships or funding, please visit the Training Regions and Grant Contacts page for Region calendars and contacts. All items for the current month can also be found on the POST Training Calendar.

Event Start Date/Time
DRE School Mon, 07/24/2017 - 8:00am
DV Strangulation Cases Tue, 07/25/2017 - 8:00am
Road Wise - Train the Trainer class Wed, 08/02/2017 - 8:00am
POST Skills and Written Exam Test Out Tue, 08/15/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 08/16/2017 - 9:00am
Investigative Techniques Using Social Networking Sites Wed, 08/23/2017 - 8:00am
Academy Marijuana Train-the-Trainer Thu, 08/24/2017 - 9:00am
Law Enforcement Driving Skills Instructor (POST Approval Pending) Mon, 08/28/2017 - 8:00am
The Reid Technique of Interviewing Tue, 09/12/2017 - 8:00am
Law Enforcement Driving Skills Instructor (POST Approval Pending) Mon, 09/18/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:00am
DRE Update Mon, 09/25/2017 - 8:00am
SFST Instructor Update Tue, 09/26/2017 - 8:00am
POST Skills and Written Exam Test Out Tue, 10/17/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 10/18/2017 - 9:00am
The Reid Technique Tue, 10/24/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 11/15/2017 - 9:00am