Contact Information

General Information

Lori Jencks
lori.jencks@coag.gov

Academies and SME

Tamra Arp
tamra.arp@coag.gov

Compliance, Certification, and Test Out

Tamra Arp
tamra.arp@coag.gov

Grants

Becky Calomino
becky.calomino@coag.gov

Kimberly Hernandez
kimberly.hernandez@coag.gov

Training, In-Service, Course Review

Robert Baker
robert.baker@coag.gov

Susan Carter
susan.carter@coag.gov

Dan Griffin
dan.griffin@coag.gov

Jared Torsney - Marijuana Training Specialist
jared.torsney@coag.gov