Contact Information

Director Erik Bourgerie
erik.bourgerie@coag.gov

General Information

Lori Jencks
lori.jencks@coag.gov

Compliance, Certification, and Test Out

Joe Piccinetti
joe.piccinetti@coag.gov

Grants

Becky Calomino
becky.calomino@coag.gov

Kimberly Hernandez
kimberly.hernandez@coag.gov

Training, In-Service, Course Review

Robert Baker
robert.baker@coag.gov

Susan Carter
susan.carter@coag.gov

Dan Griffin
dan.griffin@coag.gov

Marijuana Training

Jared Torsney
jared.torsney@coag.gov