Contact Us

Updated 07/17/2017

 

Colorado Peace Officer Standards and Training

1300 Broadway, 9th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80203
 For general inquiries, email: post@coag.gov

Dep AG Scott Turner
Interim POST Director
scott.turner@coag.gov

     Conduct Show Cause Hearings
Coordinate Rule Making Process
Manage POST Staff
Review & Approve Certification Variance Requests
   
Lori Jencks
Administrative Assistant
720-508-6721
lori.jencks@coag.gov
 

General POST Information
Certification Verification
Administrative Support
Non-Certified PID Requests

   
Joe Piccinetti
Administrative Assistant (Temporary)
720-508-6724
joe.piccinetti@coag.gov
 
 

General POST Information
Administrative Support

   
Grants Division  

Becky Calomino
Grant Manager
720-508-6737
becky.calomino@coag.gov                             

 

Grant Administration
Contract Management
Payment Reimbursement Authorizations

   

Stefanie Mackey
Grant Coordinator
720-508-6718
stefanie.mackey@coag.gov

 POST Grant Application, Reporting, Workbook
Grant Reimbursement Processing
Liaison with Grant Training Regions & Training Providers
   
Kimberly Hernandez
Grant Specialist
720-508-6682
kimberly.hernandez@coag.gov
 Review Contracts and Applications
Review Payments and Processing
   
Training Division  

Bob Baker
Training Services Division Manager
720-508-6719
robert.baker@coag.gov

 In-Service Continuing Education Training Information
In-Service (Rule 28) Agency Waivers
Online training
   
Dan Griffin
Training Coordinator
720-508-6389
dan.griffin@coag.gov
 Impaired Driving Training Information & Scheduling
Training Calendar Updates
Marijuana Curriculum
Website Assistance and technical support
VIN Inspector Certification
   

Susan Carter
Training Coordinator
720-508-6559
susan.carter@coag.gov

 In-Service Continuing Education Grants
POST Course Review
   
Compliance Division  

Carolyn Berry
Compliance & Special Projects Manager
(Until January 15, 2018, contact Bob Baker
for compliance issues)

 

Special Projects
Certification Revocations
Rule 7 and 8 Variance Requests

   

Cristine Mack
POST Investigator
720-508-6731
cristine.mack@coag.gov

 Academy and Program Approvals
Academy Inspections
Skills Instructor Approvals
SME Committees
   

Tamra Arp
Compliance Coordinator
720-508-6741
tamra.arp@coag.gov

 

Basic, Reserve & Provisional, & Renewal Certifications
POST Exam Scheduling & Proctoring